Monday, July 21, 2008

JPL Breaks the "Silence"

Tomorrow (July 22nd), Jon Peter Lewis (season three) will release his new album, “Break the Silence” on Cockaroo Ent/Adrenaline Music Group.

The first single, “Break the Silence,” debuted at #40 on the “Radio & Records” Hot A/C Indicator Chart.

JPL’s audition song, Van Morrison’s “Crazy Love” is not on the CD, but a recorded version is available as a bonus track on iTunes..

“Silence” is JPL’s second CD. His first was “Stories From Hollywood”…
Photo courtesy of