Monday, August 10, 2009

Clay Aiken Signs a New Deal

Clay Aiken has finally signed a new record deal.

His official website broke the news today:

“Clay Aiken signs record deal with Universal Music’s Decca Records. Expect new music in the first half of 2010! Keep checking back here for more details to come.”


The Decca roster includes Andrea Bocelli, Boyz II Men, Paula Cole and Sting…

Photo Credit: Eric Liebowitz/CW