Thursday, February 26, 2009

Group #3 Is Revealed!

And here are the contestants we’ll be seeing on Tuesday…

Arianna Afsar
Ju’Not Joyner
Kristen McNamara
Nathaniel Marshall
Lil Rounds
Jorge Nunez
Von Smith
Kendall Beard
Scott MacIntyre
Felicia Barton
Taylor Vaifanua
Alex Wagner-Trugman

I’ll be back with final thoughts in a moment…