Monday, April 19, 2010

News on the Season 9 Compilation CD

Last week, 19/RCA announced it will release a compilation CD for season nine May 11th. The CD will feature tracks from the Top 10.

Last year, the CD was only available at Wal-Mart, but this year’s will be available at all outlets. You can pre-order the CD now at and receive exclusive early access to purchase tickets for the Idols Live Tour.

Here’s the tracklist:
1. Lee Dewyze - "Treat Her Like A Lady"
2. Andrew Garcia - "Forever"
3. Siobhan Magnus - "Paint It Black"
4. Crystal Bowersox - "Me And Bobby McGee"
5. Casey James - "Jealous Guy"
6. Aaron Kelly - "I Don't Want To Miss A Thing"
7. Michael Lynche - "Ready For Love"
8. Tim Urban - "Under My Thumb"
9. Didi Benami - "Play With Fire"
10 Katie Stevens - "Let It Be"

I have to say that the CD got most everyone’s best performance. Especially Casey, Didi and Katie. I might actually add this one to my collection…

Photo Credit: